Dear Parents/Carers,

We are delighted to have so many children engaging in extracurricular sport at Raglan Schools. We are committed to supporting our pupils to continue enjoying sport outside of school and we have created a number of links with local sports clubs in the area. All of the clubs below are open to both boys and girls with most clubs having separate boys and girls teams.  If you would like to join one of the clubs please get in contact with them directly.  As these are external clubs we do not endorse or recommend these clubs.

Club

Sport

Location

Contact

Enfield Ignatians Rugby Club

Rugby

Donkey Lane, Enfield EN1 3PL

 

Steve Baldwin

steve.baldwin@travisperkins.co.uk

07917856312

 

Saracens Amateurs Rugby Club

Rugby

Bramley Sports Ground, Green Rd, London N14 4AB

 

Alan Watson  (Girls) alanwsaracens@aol.com

07936 376 004

Karim Awenat (Boys)

karim_awenat@ldn.invesco.com.

 

Pro Direct Football Club

Football

 

Powerleague  Edmonton County School,  Great Cambridge Road, EN1 1HQ

 

Rosie Kmita

rosie.kmita@prodirectacademy.com

07713691917

Enfield Town Football Club

Football

3 Donkey Lane, Enfield EN1 3PL

 

Chris Devine

divvy46@icloud.com

07973 185107

 

 

Winchmore Hill Football Club (Football 1st)

 

Football

Winchmore Hill FC, Fords Grove, N21 3ER.

Anna Russell

russell@football1st.net

07834386814

Pro Elite Football Academy

Football

Bell Road, Enfield, EN1 3JZ.

 

Ali Mustapha

info@efacademy.co.uk

020 8360 8997

 

Southgate Adelaide Cricket Club

Cricket

 

The Walker Ground, Waterfall Rd, Arnos Grove, London N14 7JZ

 

Alex Flett

a.flett@raglanschools.org

Enfield Cricket Club

Cricket

 

9 Lincoln Rd, London, Enfield EN1 2RY

 

Nigel Chapman

nigel_chapman26@hotmail.com

Winchmore Hill Tennis Club

Tennis

 

Winchmore Hill Tennis Club

Fords grove

N21 3ER

 

David Mansell

tenniswithdave@hotmail.com

07773 333 613

IDance UK Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Various locations in Enfield

 

Angela Procopiou

idanceuk@hotmail.co.uk

07725982862

 

Phoenix Gymnastics

Gymnastics

 

Edmonton County School, Bury, Campus, Little Bury St, London N9 9JZ

 

Petra Dupalova

info@phoenixrg.co.uk

07843534175

 

Elite Gymnastics

 

Gymnastics

 

Edmonton Leisure Centre N9 0TR

 

www.elite-gymnastics.co.uk

Tumble Tots 1-7 years old

Gross Motor Skills Development

 

Various Locations in Enfield

 

trudi.gladwin@tumbletots.com

Absolute Dance

Dance

 

Various Locations in Enfield

 

Joanne Mason

absolute.dance@hotmail.com

I thoroughly enjoy hearing about our pupils’ sporting exploits outside of school so please encourage your child to let me know if they have joined a sports club.

Kind Regards

Mr A Flett

Head of Physical Education