Nursery & Reception for starting in September 2019

This section is for parents who have children starting in our Nursery or in Reception in September 2019. 

We are expecting 90 pupils to start in our Nursery and 120 pupils to start in Reception. 

Go to the Enfield Admissions Website for Reception

Go to the Enfield Admissions Website for Nurseries 

Download the Nursery Prospectus

Download the School Prospectus

Tours of the School

We have a series of Open days for prospective parents looking at applying for a place in our Reception or Nursery Classes starting in September 2019.

Come to join one of our tours to have a look around the school and to answer any questions you may have. Our website and brochure will give you a flavour of our schools, but a visit will allow you to see the school in operation and meet some of the staff.

There are a number of different dates and times for you to choose from, please book a place for each adult attending. The dates are:

To Book a Tour, please click on this link 

Tours of Reception

Wednesday 10th October at 5pm for Reception

Tuesday 16th October at 9.30am for Reception

Thursday 18th October at 2pm for Reception

Friday 2nd November at 2pm for Reception

Tuesday 13th November at 2pm for Reception

Wednesday 21st November at 5pm for Reception

Wednesday 9th January 2019 at 9.30am for Reception

Tours of the Nursery

Thursday 1st November at 2pm for Nursery

Tuesday 6th November at 5pm for Nursery

Thursday 22nd November at 9.30am for Nursery

Tuesday 26th November at 2pm for Nursery

Thursday 10th January 2019 at 2pm for Nursery

To Book a Tour, please click on this link